Silky smooth...PERFECT for using as a yoga and/or meditation mat, beach throw and as tapestry. 

The Seven Chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through and can help restore balance for you spiritually, mentally and emotionally. Thus, helping to restore your physical health as well. 

7. Crown chakra — Sahasrara -  top of the head — Violet

The crown chakra, named “Sahasrara” in Sanskrit, connects us to the celestial energies of the highest plane of existence.

Sahasrara is in close connection with spirituality and enlightenment. It is the gateway to higher levels of awareness and the greatest level of consciousness within reach of a person.

A healthy crown chakra brings the feeling of deep inner peace and harmony, which transcends all dualism. It can lead to the experience of eternal happiness and can establish contact with the reality that is beyond rational thinking.

The seventh chakra is also related to growing up in the sense of being able to escape the confines of one’s ego and develop the ability to think of others as well. It relates to assuming responsibility in life and distinguishing between what is real and what is imaginary.

6. Third Eye chakra — Ajna -  forehead, just above area between the eyes — Indigo

Third eye chakra is the spiritual center of the body that is strongly related to concentration and consciousness.

Ajna represents the connection to the spiritual world and as such enables both intuitive insight, and the command of reality which you can achieve as soon as you transcend the dual understanding of the world and can calm your thoughts.

The Third Eye experiences can be described as moments of enlightenment or as moments when our eyes are truly opened.

The brow chakra color is dark blue or indigo, which symbolizes wisdom, inner peace, intuition and spiritual awareness.

5. Throat chakra — Vishhuddha - base of the throat — Blue

Vishuddha, as the center of speech and communication, enables the development of word recognition and comprehension, and the awareness of the dimensions words can assume and reach.

People with an exceptionally developed throat chakra communicate with ease, not only verbally, but they are also able to present themselves to others with their entire person. 

We can strengthen our acceptance of self, inwardly and outwardly. People with a balanced fifth chakra have no problems with bearing their inner world to others.

4. Heart chakra — Anahata - center of the chest — Green

Known as the fourth chakra, is in the center of the energy system of the human body. It is a link between the lower and the higher three chakras.

Anahata is the energy center of love, compassion, humanity, and safety.

It enables a loving contact with fellow human beings on the relation me-you. It nurtures the sense of community by stimulating self-awareness. A balanced heart chakra makes it easier for a person to establish ties with other people while excluding all egotistical interests for doing so.

A healthy heart chakra stimulates love that does not distinguish between personal affection or dislike but instead stems from power and openness that are possible to exercise only when the heart chakra is well balanced.

3. Solar Plexus chakra Manipura - stomach area — Yellow

Known as ‘The Third Chakra’ or ‘Manipura, is the repository of energy from which the power of life and vitality flow throughout the entire body. It also focuses on the the following specific values: mercy, compassion and human warmth.

Manipura stimulates the desire to acquire as much life experience as possible and is thus instrumental in personal and emotional growth.

the solar plexus chakra is responsible for transforming the ingested food and oxygen into life energy. Out of all seven chakras, the Manipura is the one that will most directly benefit from a healthy diet.

2. Sacral chakra —Svadhisthana - just below the navel — Orange

Known as ‘The Second Chakra’, is the center of sexual energy and of feeling the joy of life.

The main themes associated with the sacral chakra are sexuality, creativity, and sensuality.

The sacral chakra is also the center of female energy. It enables reproduction, the survival of the species, birth, and creation of the new.

provides you with the joy of life necessary for seeking out and enjoying new experiences.

1. Root chakra — Muladhara - base of the spine — Red

If the base chakra is firm, life energy can flow unencumbered through all the energy channels and stimulate personal and physical development.

Muladhara is tied to the core life elements such as trust and the ability to relax. It reflects in areas such as security, stability, and survival

Imbalanced or poorly functioning root chakra results in extreme ego-centrism or fear of life.

Stability of a firm base is vital for health and life to thrive, especially in a modern world where equilibrium, structure, and order are often hard to find. 

 100% Money Back Guarantee

 Limited Time Only

 This item is NOT available in stores

Meditation Mat Material: 100% Milk Silk 

  • Seven Chakras Meditation Mat size:  70 x 150cm (27.55in x 59in)
  • Please allow a size difference of 1-3 cm.
  • These Beach Throws are suitable for beach holidays/vacations. Not recommend for bath towel use.
  • These Beautiful Mats can be used as : Sun shawl, Meditation Mats, Yoga Mats, Beach mats, Wrapped Skirts, Tablecloth, etc.
  • Intricate design, soft, breathable and comfortable
  • Washing Instructions: Hand Wash or  Machine Washable
  • Pattern: Embroidered

      ***Please help provide us with physical addresses to ship to. We have encountered issues in the past shipping to PO BOX/APO/FPO locations and want to make sure your items arrive to you without any issues***

      3 Great Reasons To Buy From Us:

      Related Items

      Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/enzimify.liquid